Ohio State 14, Michigan 3

John T. Greilick / The Detroit News

Lloyd Carr walks off the field after the loss. Ohio State defeated Michigan 14-3 at The Big House to win the Big Ten Championship on a rainy afternoon in Ann Arbor on Saturday Nov. 17, 2007.

Copyright 2007
The Detroit News

Terms of service